conplement AG Your partner for
embedded software development
HMI, AUTOSAR, bus systems, tools & more – creating and sharing know-how – this is our mission!
  Projects
  TV tuner

Windows Embedded

There is an increasing number of providers of software solutions on the family of Microsoft©Windows™Embedded platforms. Finding a competent partner who knows this market and its specific requirements is the foundation of longterm success.

For an efficient and productive development process it is necessary to recognize trends early and to apply the latest technologies consistently. Independent and competent hardware and software consulting is as indispensable as familiarity with various technical approaches.
This is where conplement embedded offers you a crucial advantage: as Microsoft Gold Partner conplement has access to the latest technologies at a very early stage. Excellent knowledge in the embedded domain has earned conplement embedded the status of Microsoft Embedded Partner. Our deep understanding of the interaction between hardware and software is the basis of excellent results and guarantees the cost-effective development of complex embedded components. Profound know-how and a wealth of experience in Windows Embedded operating systems and software platforms are the trademark of our experts. Furthermore, with the Microsoft Visual Studio Team System platform we are able to employ an entirely tool-based development process.

Windows Embedded technology consulting

Competent consulting and development by conplement embedded on the following platforms:

  • Windows Embedded Compact (Windows CE) and the derived products Windows Mobile, Windows Embedded NavReady and MS Auto
  • Windows Embedded Standard (Windows XP Embedded) and the derived product Windows Embedded PosReady
  • .NET Micro Framework
  • .NET Compact Framework in combination with Windows Embedded Compact
deutsch
Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Privacy Policy
OK

conplement AG Ihr Partner für
Embedded Software-Entwicklung
HMI, AUTOSAR, Bussysteme, Tools & alles andere – der Aufbau und die Weitergabe von Know how – das können wir!
  Projekte
  TV-Tuner

Windows Embedded

Der Markt für die Erstellung von Software der Microsoft©Windows™Embedded Produktfamilie wird zunehmend unübersichtlich. Es zahlt sich daher aus, mit einem kompetenten Partner zusammenzuarbeiten, der die Vorgaben dieses speziellen Marktes versteht und über einen klaren Marktüberblick verfügt. Das schafft die Grundlage für langfristigen Erfolg.

Nur wer Trends frühzeitig erkennt und aktuellste Technologien konsequent nutzt, kann wirklich effizient und ohne Umwege arbeiten. Eine unabhängige und kompetente Beratung im Hard- und Softwarebereich ist dafür unabdingbare Voraussetzung, genauso wie das sichere Bewegen in unterschiedlichen Technologieansätzen.

Hier verschafft Ihnen conplement embedded den entscheidenden Vorsprung: Als Microsoft Gold Partner hat conplement in einem sehr frühen Stadium Zugang zu den neuesten Technologien. Als Microsoft Embedded Partner verfügt conplement embedded über exzellentes Wissen im Embedded-Bereich. Ein tiefes Verständnis für das Zusammenspiel von Hard- und Software ist bei uns die Grundlage für perfekte Resultate und gewährleistet die günstige Herstellung von komplexen Embedded-Komponenten. Fundiertes Know-how und profunde Erfahrung in den zentralen Windows-Embedded-Betriebssystemen und -Softwareplattformen zeichnet die Spezialisten von uns aus. Der Einsatz der Microsoft-Visual-Studio-Team-Systemplattform gewährleistet darüber hinaus einen komplett toolgestützten Entwicklungsprozess.

Windows Embedded-Technologieberatung

Kompetente Beratung und Entwicklung durch conplement embedded zu den Plattformen:

  • Windows Embedded Compact (Windows CE) und die daraus abgeleiteten Produkte Windows Mobile, Windows Embedded NavReady und MS Auto
  • Windows Embedded Standard (Windows XP Embedded) und das daraus abgeleitete Produkt Windows Embedded PosReady
  • .NET Micro Framework
  • .NET Compact Framework in Verbindung mit Windows Embedded Compact
english
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Datenschutzerklärung
OK